Sort By :

  • ILNU alumni Ms Lalita Bhati, Ms Harmya Doshi, Ms Anushree Dave, Mr Ashish Somani, Ms Damini Dixit, Ms Ashima
Date : 11/04/2021
  • Ms Devi Jagani, alumnus of Nirma University who went on to pursue her Bachelor of Civil Law from the
Date : 16/04/2020
  • Mr Siddharth Bapna (Alumni, ILNU), Practising advocate, Rajasthan High Court- Jaipur Bench write his article , ” Fighting Covid-19
Date : 16/04/2020
  • Our alumnus Mr. Ankit Tripathi write blog post titled ‘Supreme Court Rules on Limitation Period for Execution of Foreign
Date : 16/04/2020
  • Our alumnus Mr Pinak Parikh, Associate at Singhi & Co, Ahmedabad published article on “Whether an Order of the
Date : 14/04/2020
  • Team comprising of Varada Jhagirdar (Batch 2017), Sanjhi Agarwal (Batch 2017) and Priyanka Bajpai (Batch 2017) have won the
Date : 26/02/2020
  • Aadesh Shinde (Batch 2016) has been adjudged as the Winner of the Times of India “Public Speaking Contest” 2020
Date : 26/02/2020
  • Aadesh Shinde (Batch 2017) won “Best Delegate Award” at Sansad, the National Youth Parliament, held at Jawahar Bhavan, New
Date : 27/01/2020
  • Devashish Trivedi (Batch 2015) at the 40th World Universities Debate Championship (WUDC) 2020 in Bangkok, Thailand. Devashish defied convention
Date : 08/01/2020

Get our Newsletter