Inaugural function of Centre for Energy Law and Seminar on Contemporary Legal Issues of Energy Accessiblity, Affordability, Sustainability and Security

Chief Guest
Smt. Sunaina Tomar, IAS
Principal Secretary to Government of Gujarat
Energy and Petrochemical Department
Keynote Speakers
Dr. S. Gangotra
Senior Technical Advisor to Chairman,
Atomic Energy Commission, Government of India
Mr. Anil Kumar, IPS
Director General, Special Police Establishment, Lokayukta, MP
Mr. Raj Singh Niranjan
Managing Partner, Trans India Law Associates
Dr. Anup K. Singh
Director General, Nirma University
January 04, 2020 (Tuesday) at 10:00 AM.
Seminar Hall, Institute of Law, Nirma University
Prof. (Dr.) Purvi Pokhariyal
Director and Dean
Institute of Law, Nirma University

Get our Newsletter