Winner NMIMS Loquitur 2019 Debate Championship

The Debate Society is very proud to announce that Subham Krishna Borah and Devashish Trivedi have been leading by example. Subham took his achievements further by winning the NMIMS Loquitur 2019 debate championship. His team won all the 7 rounds and clinched the winner’s trophy. He was also declared the 5th best speaker of the tournament. Devashish Trivedi again proved his mettle and was declared the 2nd best adjudicator in the tournament.

Get our Newsletter