banner

Online Directory

Law
Name Designation Email Phone
Abhay Kant Upadhyay Assistant Professor abhay.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Amit Kumar Kashyap Assistant Professor amit.kashyap@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652813
Anandkumar Shindhe Assistant Professor and Head of Department anandkumar.shindhe@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652821
Anubhuti Dungdung Assistant Professor anubhuti.dungdung@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652827
Anviksha Pachori Assistant Professor anviksha.pachori@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Arpit Sharma Assistant Professor arpit.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Arpita Yadav Assistant Professor arpita.yadav@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652810
Arun Prasad Assistant Professor and Head of Department arun.prasad@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652816
Ayushi Sharma Assistant Professor ayushi.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652810
Bishwa Kallyan Dash Assistant Professor bishwa.dash@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652806
Dafy George Assistant Professor dafy.george@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652810
Devang Chhatrapati Ad-hoc Assistant Professor devang.chhatrapati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652823
Gunjan Arora Assistant Professor gunjan.arora@nirmauni.ac.in
Dr. J Kumar Adjunct Professor jitendra.kumar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652821
Madhuri Parikh Associate Professor and Head of Department map.il@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652821
Neeraj Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor neeraj.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Neeraj Sharma Assistant Professor neeraj.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Neha Bhuraney Ad-hoc Assistant Professor neha.bhuraney@nirmauni.ac.in
Nikita Koradia Assistant Professor nikita.koradia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652810
Nitesh Chaudhary Assistant Professor nitesh.chaudhry@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Pranav Saraswat Assistant Professor pranav.saraswat@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Purvi Pokhariyal Director and Dean director.il@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652801
Raj Mehta Ad-hoc Assistant Professor raj.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Shalini S Assistant Professor shalini.s@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652813
Shreekant Iyengar Assistant Professor shreekant.iyengar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Shreya Srivastava Assistant Professor shreya.srivastava@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652806
Sukrit Garg Assistant Professor sukrit.garg@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652827
Swati Mawandiya Assistant Professor swati.mawandiya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Tarkesh Molia Associate Professor and Head of Department tarkesh.molia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652805
Taruna Jakhar Assistant Professor taruna.jakhar@nirmauni.ac.in 79651809
Trisha Mittal Assistant Professor trisha.mittal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652827
Gogisetti Venkata Narasimha Rao Associate Professor venkata.gogisetti@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652823
Vikas Trivedi Assistant Professor vikas.trivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Vikash Kumar Upadhyay Assistant Professor vikash.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652828
Yash Pandey Ad-hoc Assistant Professor yash.pandey@nirmauni.ac.in 9634788125
Yogendra Batra Adjunct Professor yogendra.batra@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652815

Get our Newsletter