Institute of Management, Nirma University - Logo

Online Directory

Online Directory

Law
Name Designation Email Phone
Abhas Srivastava Assistant Professor abhas.srivastava@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652810
Alaukik Shrivastava Assistant Professor alaukik.shrivastava@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652810
Amit Kumar Kashyap Assistant Professor amit.kashyap@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Anandkumar R Shindhe Assistant Professor and Head of Department anandkumar.shindhe@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652821
Anubhuti Dungdung Assistant Professor anubhuti.dungdung@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652829
Anviksha Pachori Assistant Professor anviksha.pachori@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652811
Arpit Sharma Assistant Professor arpit.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Bharat Subhas Rathor Assistant Professor bharat.rathor@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652817
Chhote Lal Yadav Assistant Professor chhotelal.yadav@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Devang Chhatrapati Assistant Professor devang.chhatrapati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Dharmang Baxi Professor dharmang.baxi@nirmauni.ac.in
Foram Patel Assistant Professor foram.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Gauri Tiwari Lecturer gauri.tiwari@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652817
Gunjan Arora Assistant Professor gunjan.arora@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652829
Gururaj Devarhubli Assistant Professor gururaj.devarhubli@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652819
Manisha Patawari Assistant Professor manisha.patawari@nirmauni.ac.in
Manjula Raghav Lecturer manjula.raghav@nirmauni.ac.in 8447239663
Madhuri Parikh Director map.il@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652802
Medha Singh Lecturer medha.singh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652817
Neelesh Shukla Assistant Professor neelesh.shukla@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652810
Neeraj Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor neeraj.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652819
Neeraj Sharma Assistant Professor neeraj.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Nikita Koradia Assistant Professor nikita.koradia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652829
Nitesh Chaudhary Assistant Professor nitesh.chaudhry@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Parna Mukherjee Associate Professor (Adhoc) parna.mukherjee@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Ramdhass Perumal Assistant Professor ramdhass.perumal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652823
Dr. Sachin Kumar Sharma Associate Professor sachinkumar.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in
Shivani Mehta Assistant Professor shivani.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 9427419332
Shreya Srivastava Assistant Professor shreya.srivastava@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652829
Shriya Bhojwani Assistant Professor shriya.bhojwani@nirmauni.ac.in 079716529817
Swati Mawandiya Assistant Professor swati.mawandiya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Taruna Jakhar Assistant Professor taruna.jakhar@nirmauni.ac.in 9983860884
Vikas Trivedi Assistant Professor vikas.trivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Vikash Kumar Upadhyay Assistant Professor vikash.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652828
Yogendra Batra Adjunct Professor yogendra.batra@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652815
Business and Commerce
Name Designation Email Phone
Arun B Prasad Associate Professor and Head of Department arun.prasad@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652816
Ashish Porwal Assistant Professor ashish.porwal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Mukta Nahata Assistant Professor (Adhoc) mukta.nahata@nirmauni.ac.in 9924063330
Vineet Chouhan Assistant Professor vineet.chouhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652817
Liberal Arts
Name Designation Email Phone
Bini BS Assistant Professor bini.bs@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Deba Ranjan Hota Assistant Professor deba.hota@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652829
Kunal Kishore Assistant Professor kunal.kishore@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652806
Mamta Pillai Assistant Professor mamta.pillai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Shashank Chaturvedi Assistant Professor shashank.chaturvedi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652811
Varsha Ganguly Professor varsha.ganguly@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652821