banner

Online Directory

Law
Name Designation Email Phone
Abhas Srivastava Assistant Professor abhas.srivastava@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652810
Abhinav Kumar Assistant Professor abhinav.kumar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652817
Aditi Vyas Lecturer aditi.vyas@nirmauni.ac.in 079716529817
Alaukik Shrivastava Assistant Professor alaukik.shrivastava@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652809
Amit Kumar Kashyap Assistant Professor amit.kashyap@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Anandkumar R Shindhe Assistant Professor and Head of Department anandkumar.shindhe@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652821
Anubhuti Dungdung Assistant Professor anubhuti.dungdung@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652829
Anviksha Pachori Assistant Professor anviksha.pachori@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652811
Arpit Sharma Assistant Professor arpit.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Arun Prasad Assistant Professor and Head of Department arun.prasad@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652816
Ashish Porwal Assistant Professor ashish.porwal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Bini BS Assistant Professor bini.bs@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Chhote Lal Yadav Assistant Professor chhotelal.yadav@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Deba Ranjan Hota Assistant Professor deba.hota@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652829
Devang Chhatrapati Assistant Professor devang.chhatrapati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Gauri Tiwari Lecturer gauri.tiwari@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652817
Gunjan Arora Assistant Professor gunjan.arora@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652829
Gururaj Devarhubli Assistant Professor gururaj.devarhubli@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652817
Jitendra Kumar Professor and Head of Department jitendra.kumar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652805
Kunal Kishore Assistant Professor kunal.kishore@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652806
Kushal Nandwani Assistant Professor kushal.nandwani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971562806
Madhuri Parikh Director and Dean (I/c) map.il@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652802
Medha Singh Lecturer medha.singh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652817
Mukti Jaiswal Assistant Professor mukti.jaiswal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Neelesh Shukla Assistant Professor neelesh.shukla@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652810
Neeraj Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor neeraj.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Neeraj Sharma Assistant Professor neeraj.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Nikita Koradia Assistant Professor nikita.koradia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652829
Nirbhaya Indrayan Professor n.indrayan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652815
Nitesh Chaudhary Assistant Professor nitesh.chaudhry@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Saloni Gupta Lecturer saloni.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652817
Shalini S Assistant Professor shalini.s@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652813
Shreya Srivastava Assistant Professor shreya.srivastava@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652829
Shriya Bhojwani Assistant Professor shriya.bhojwani@nirmauni.ac.in 079716529817
Smriti Tanvani Assistant Professor smriti.tanvani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652817
Sukrit Garg Assistant Professor sukrit.garg@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652829
Swati Mawandiya Assistant Professor swati.mawandiya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652826
Taruna Jakhar Assistant Professor taruna.jakhar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652829
Varsha Ganguly Professor varsha.ganguly@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652821
Vikas Trivedi Assistant Professor vikas.trivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652807
Vikash Kumar Upadhyay Assistant Professor vikash.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652828
Vishakha Gandhi Assistant Professor vishakha.gandhi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971562811

Get our Newsletter